Who’s who

Our Church Secretary

Our Church Secretary is Alan Mossman.

He can be contacted by calling 01635 523240 or by using the contact form here

Our Treasurer

Our Treasurer is Jackie Tarry.

She can be contacted by our contact form here

Our Elders

Elders are members of the congregation who have been chosen by their fellow members to share with the minister in the pastoral oversight and leadership of the church, meeting together in the elders’ meeting and each having a small group of members entrusted to their pastoral care.

The current serving Elders are: Alan Mossman, Gill Mossman, Karen Fakes, Esther Lewis, Samantha Coney, Jackie Tarry, David Weller and Jackie Wood.

Finance and Premises Committee

This committee looks after the buildings and finances of the Church. Members are elected at the Annual General Church Meeting each year.

The current members are: Alan Mossman, David Weller, Esther Lewis, Jackie Tarry (Chair), Kevin Roberts and Roy Tubb.